Brighton Distict Library announces 2019 Board of Trustees

Sharing is caring!

The 2019 Board of Trustees of the Brighton District Library are:

President Patrick McDonald

Vice President Arla McPeek

Treasurer Jim Muzzin

Secretary Jordan Genso

Trustee Kathryn Poppy

Trustee Jane Petrie

Trustee Rich Perlberg

For more information on the Brighton District Library, click here.

Sharing is caring!

latest posts

How did Livingston County get its name?

Recognize this man? He’s Edward Livingston, an American jurist and statesman who represented both New York and Louisiana in Congress, and served 1831-1833 as President Andrew Jackson’s second secretary of state. He’s also the cabinet [CLICK TO READ MORE]
About The Livingston Post 1459 Articles
The Livingston Post is the only locally owned, all-digital information and opinion site in Livingston County, Mich. It was launched by award-winning journalists who were laid off from the Livingston County Daily Press & Argus by Gannett Co. Inc. in 2009.